Out With the Old

Happy New Year, Stats-Heads! I hope you all had a wonderful and safe holiday season. I, for one, am glad that the hiatus is back off again (to paraphrase the Beastie Boys. Hint: for a good time, go here – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oscilloscope_Laboratories).

Sorry to disappoint, but this week’s blog isn’t so much about statistics or programing, but all about my hair. I had been growing growing my hair to give to a wig-making not-for-profit, and finally just couldn’t stand it any more.

Soooo…. (drumroll)… I chopped off almost nine (NINE) inches and sent my hair off to this wonderful organization benefiting children. See my ‘What I did’ section for details.

One comment on “Out With the Old

  1. nlkhan says:

    oops! See my “What I did” section for more details!

Leave a comment